Scott W. Hahn, Franciscan University of Steubenville

Managing Editor

William Bales, Mount St. Mary’s Seminary

Contributing Scholars

Khaled Anatolios, Notre Dame University
Gary A. Anderson, Notre Dame University
Joseph C. Atkinson, John Paul II Institute
Christopher Baglow, Notre Dame Seminary
Michael Patrick Barber, John Paul the Great Catholic University
Robert Barron, Auxiliary Bishop of Los Angeles
John Bergsma, Franciscan University of Steubenville
John R. Betz, University of Notre Dame
Benjamin P. Blosser, Benedictine College
Aaron Canty, St. Xavier University
Sebastian Carnazzo, St. Patrick Seminary
John Cavadini, Notre Dame University
Christopher M. Ciccarino, Seton Hall University
Peter H. Davids, Personal Ordinariate of the Chair of St. Peter
Vincent P. DeMeo, International Theological Institute
Jeremy Driscoll, O.S.B., Mount Angel Seminary
David Fagerberg, University of Notre Dame
Robert Fastiggi, Sacred Heart Seminary
Lawrence Feingold, Kenrick Seminary
Pablo Gadenz, Seton Hall University
Gregory Yuri Glazov, Seton Hall University
Tim Gray, Augustine Institute
Mary Healy, Sacred Heart Seminary
Stephen M. Hildebrand, Franciscan University of Steubenville
Jeremy Holmes, Wyoming Catholic College
Leroy Huizenga, University of Mary

Reinhard Hütter, Duke University
Daniel Keating, Sacred Heart Seminary
John A. Kincaid, John Paul the Great Catholic University
William Kurz, S.J., Marquette University
Thomas J. Lane, Mount St. Mary’s Seminary
Matthew Levering, Mundelein Seminary
Ian Christopher Levy, Providence College
Joseph Lienhard, S.J., Fordham University
David Meconi, S.J., St. Louis University
Jeffrey L. Morrow, Seton Hall University
Terrence Prendergast, S.J., Archbishop of Ottawa
Matthew J. Ramage, Benedictine College
Mark Reasoner, Marian University
Stephen D. Ryan, O.P., Dominican House of Studies
Thomas Scheck, Ave Maria University
Nathanael E. Schmiedicke, Christ the Teacher College
Edward Sri, Augustine Institute
Michael G. Sirilla, Franciscan University of Steubenville
Steven Smith, Mount St. Mary’s Seminary
Robert Stackpole, John Paul II Institute of Divine Mercy
Andrew D. Swafford, Benedictine College
James H. Swetnam, S.J., Pontifical Biblical Institute
André Villeneuve, Saint John Vianney Seminary
Michael Waldstein, Ave Maria University
Thomas G. Weinandy, O.F.M. Cap., Dominican House of Studies
Thomas Joseph White, O.P., Dominican House of Studies
Robert Louis Wilken, University of Virginia
Peter Williamson, Sacred Heart Seminary
Christine E. Wood, St. John Centre for Biblical Studies
William M. Wright IV, Duquesne University
Mark J. Zia, Benedictine College

Get the Latest Volume

Don't miss another article. Order today.