Editorial Board

Matthew Levering,
Mundelein Seminary



Thomas Joseph White, O.P.
Dominican House of Studies



Associate Editors

 Holly Taylor Coolman, Providence College


Gilles Emery,O.P., University of Fribourg


Paul Gondreau, Providence College


Scott Hahn, Franciscan University of Steubenville


Thomas S. Hibbs, Baylor University


Reinhard Hütter, Catholic University of America


Christopher Malloy, University of Dallas


Bruce D. Marshall, Southern Methodist University


Charles Morerod, O.P., Bishop of Lausanne, Geneva, and Fribourg


John O’Callaghan, University of Notre Dame


Chad Pecknold, Catholic University of America


Michael Sherwin, O.P., University of Fribourg

Board of Advisors

Anthony Akinwale, O.P., Dominican Institute, Ibadan, Nigeria
Khaled Anatolios, University of Notre Dame
Robert Barron, Auxiliary Bishop of Los Angeles
John Betz, University of Notre Dame
Bernhard Blankenhorn, O.P., Pontifical University of St. Thomas
Christopher O. Blum, Augustine Institute
Stephen Brock, Pontifical University of the Holy Cross
Peter Casarella, Duke University Divinity School
Andrew Hofer, O.P., Dominican House of Studies
Boyd Taylor Coolman, Boston College
Michael Dauphinais, Ave Maria University
Archbishop J. Augustine Di Noia, O.P., Congregation for the Doctrine of the Faith
Douglas Farrow, McGill University
Anthony Fisher, O.P., Archbishop of Sydney, Australia
Simon Francis Gaine, O.P., Blackfriars, University of Oxford
Timothy Gray, Augustine Institute
Nicholas J. Healy, Jr., Pontifical John Paul II Institute (Washington, DC)
Russell Hittinger, University of Tulsa
Paige Hochschild, Mount St. Mary's University
Andrew Hofer, O.P., Dominican House of Studies
Dominic Legge, O.P., Dominican House of Studies
Joseph Lienhard, S.J., Fordham University
Steven A. Long, Ave Maria University
Guy Mansini, O.S.B., Saint Meinrad School of Theology
Francesca Aran Murphy, University of Notre Dame
Thomas Osborne, University of St. Thomas (Houston)
Michał Paluch, O.P., Pontifical University of St. Thomas
Trent Pomplun, Loyola University Maryland
Christopher J. Ruddy, Catholic University of America
Richard Schenk, O.P., University of Freiburg (Germany)
Michele Schumacher, University of Fribourg
Janet Smith, Sacred Heart Major Seminary
Christopher Thompson, St. Paul Seminary
Thomas Weinandy, O.F.M. Cap, Dominican House of Studies
William Wright, Dusquesne University

Subscribe today!

Don't miss another issue. Subscribe today.